About the Author

Christopher Scott is a somewhat broken man currently residing in Florida and trying to make sense of the world around him. For some reason, writing seems to bring order to his life, and the creation of the Broken Man Series has helped to ease his mind and repair his soul.

While all three books in the Broken Man Series are readable as stand alone stories, the author feels they are best enjoyed as a series. Try starting with Broken Man, progressing to the sequel, Damaged Souls, and then moving on to the third installment, Broken Again. Regardless of order, Mr. Scott hopes his readers find the characters both likable and real and they enjoy his brand of Reality Romance.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s